CDBIA Member of the Year

Member of the Year

2019: Benny Mills, Top Quality Remodeling

The Member of the Year award was presented to Benny Mills, Top Quality Remodeling.

Benny is a dedicated member of the CDBIA, stepping up where needed. He has chaired the Sporting Clay Classic and the MSBIA v CDBIA Gulf Coast Shootout making these events larger than year’s past.

Benny joined the CDBIA board and has been an asset to our association.

Congratulations, Benny!

Past Recipients of the CDBIA Member of the Year

Year Member

2018 Bill Truex
2017 Sharon Neuhofer & Odette Embury
2016 Rick Kelley
2015 Anna Crapet
2014 Rachael Lowe
2013 Mike LaPorta
2012 Mellisa Ginn
2011 Rick Ilmberger
2010 Frank Bell
2009 Ken & Shena Violette
2008 Jennifer Byrd
2007 Tom Thornberry & Jay Carlson
2006 Debbie Emmons
2005 Ron Hill & Zac Extejt
2004 Carla Sykes
2003 Jim Anderson
2002 Suzanne Graham
2001 Suzanne Graham
2000 Richard Sinclair
1999 Tom Thornberry
1998 Michael Allgood
1997 Ken Mappes
1996 Blair McVety
1995 Jay Carlson


Request a Quote

If you are interested in quote, please click here.