CDBIA Builder of the Year

Builder of the Year

2022: Justin Robbins
DR Horton of SWFL

Builder of the Year was awarded to Justin Robbins, DR Horton of SWFL.

Builder of the Year was awarded to Justin Robbins, DR Horton. Justin became involved in the CDBIA when he joined DR Horton in 2018. He was installed on the CDBIA Board of Directors in 2019. In 2021, Justin was the Top Spike for the CDBIA. After the hurricane, Justin came to the CDBIA and donated a truckload of tarps to help our community. He has been dedicated to building SWFL.

Congratulations, Justin!



Past Recipients of the CDBIA Builder of the Year

2021 Justin Bungem
2020 James Jones
2019 Ronald Oskey
2018 Rodney Luke
2017 Jonathan Kapper
2016 Peter Ide
2015 Jim Weisberg
2014 Kevin Koch
2013 Robert Markel
2012 Beth Cantin
2011 Bob Miller
2010 Bill Truex
2009 Don & Beth Cantin
2008 Kristen Marsella
2007 Tj Thornberry
2006 Ron Hill
2005 Larry Sandles
2004 Ron Hill
2003 Richard Sinclair
2002 Don McCandless
2001 Harold Weaver
2000 Dean DeGross
1999 Michael Allgood
1998 Chester ”Pete” Porter
1997 Tim Towles
1996 David Wolff
1995 Jim Anderson
1994 Jim Sanders
1993 Jay Carlson
1992 Tom Fero
1991 Alan LeBeau
1990 Peter C. Taylor