Committee / Council Chairmen for 2023

  • Jim Weisberg

    Awards / Ethics / Nominating

  • Caryn Huff-Sufferling

    Building Industry Oversight Committee

  • Suzanne Graham

    Government Affairs

  • Colleen Ferrara

    Membership Committee

  • Sharon Neuhofer
    Odette Embury

    SPIKE Club 

  • Caryn Huff-Sufferling

    Future Builders of America

  • Anna Crapet

    Bowling & Billiards

  • Bill Truex

    P.A.L.M. Home Committee

  • Elizabeth Lombardo

    Babcock Ranch Parade of Homes

  • Suzanne Graham

    Political Action Committee

  • Benny Mills

    Sporting Clays Classic

  • Sharon Neuhofer
    Odette Embury
    Anna Crapet

    Installation Banquet

  • Wendy Atkinson

    Dart Tournament

  • Odette Embury

    SWFL Parade of Homes

  • Rick Kipper

    Swingo De Mayo
    Gene Exetjt Classic

  • Paul Davis

    Cornhole Tournament

Building Firm Foundations!



Member Search

Find a professional quickly / easily.

Join Association

Become a part of the CDBIA family

Event Registration

Register for an upcoming event online.


Request a Quote

If you are interested in quote, please click here.