Committee / Council Chairmen for 2019

  • Patrick Lewis

    Awards / Ethics / Nominating

  • John Kapper

    Building Industry Oversight Committee

  • Suzanne Graham
    Sharon Neuhofer

    Government Affairs

  • Wendy Atkinson/Nikki Young

    Membership Committee

  • Sharon Neuhofer
    Odette Embury

    SPIKE Club 

  • Beth Cantin- Brown

    Future Builders of America

  • Anna Crapet


  • Bill Truex

    P.A.L.M. Home Committee

  • Suzanne Graham
    Sharon Neuhofer

    Political Action Committee

  • Benny Mills

    Sporting Clays Classic

  • Sharon Neuhofer
    Odette Embury
    Anna Crapet

    Installation Banquet

  • Anna Crapet

    Bowling & Billiards

  • Carlene Zeches
    Rick Kelley

    Parade of Homes

  • Penny McIlwain
    Patrick Lewis
    Jamie Rawlinson

    Golf Tournament

  • John Kapper

    Cornhole Tournament



Member Search

Find a professional quickly / easily.

Join Association

Become a part of the CDBIA family

Event Registration

Register for an upcoming event online.


Request a Quote

If you are interested in quote, please click here.